FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Organisation structure

National Archives of Fiji

DIRECTOR

Opeta Alefaio

Opeta Alefaio

Director

opeta.alefaio@govnet.gov.fj

PRINCIPAL ARCHIVIST

Timoci Balenaivalu

Timoci Balenaivalu

Acting Principal Archivist

timoci.balenaivalu@govnet.gov.fj

RECORDKEEPING

Jemesa Baleijamani Niulevu

Jemesa Baleijamani Niulevu

Acting Senior Archivist - Recordkeeping

jemesa.baleijamani@govnet.gov.fj

Kemueli Raiqeu

Kemueli Raiqeu

Archives Assistant-Recordkeeping

kemueli.raiqeu@govnet.gov.fj

Vaciseva Levu

Vaciseva Levu

Acting Archivist - Recordkeeping

vaciseva.levu@govnet.gov.fj

Amelia Baubau

Amelia Baubau

Archives Assistant

amelia.baubau@govnet.gov.fj

Xavier Fesaitu

Xavier Fesaitu

Assistant Archivist

xavier.fesaitu@govnet.gov.fj

Onisimo Volau

Onisimo Volau

Archives Assistant - Recordkeeping

onisimo.tuinaceva@govnet.gov.fj

Manoa Rauca

Manoa Rauca

Archives Assistant - Recordkeeping

manoa.rauca@govnet.gov.fj

Penioni Kauvere

Penioni Kauvere

Archives Assistant - Recordkeeping

penioni.kauvere@govnet.gov.fj

DIGITAL CONTINUITY UNIT

Arieta Buliruarua

Arieta Buliruarua

Senior Archivist - Digital Continuity Unit

arieta.buliruarua@govnet.gov.fj

Esther Fesaitu

Esther Fesaitu

Archivist - Digital Continuity Unit

esther.fesaitu@govnet.gov.fj

Vacant

Assistant Archivist - Digital Continuity Unit
Jennifer Voka

Jennifer Voka

Archives Assistant - Digital Continuity Unit

jennifer.voka@govnet.gov.fj

Sonika Singh

Sonika Singh

Archives Assistant - Digital Continuity Unit

sonika.singh@govnet.gov.fj

LIBRARY/ MICROFILM UNIT

Losena Tudreu

Losena Tudreu

Librarian

losena.tudreu@govnet.gov.fj

Asena Sasavuka

Asena Sasavuka

Assistant Librarian

asena.dame@govnet.gov.fj

Assistant Archivist - Microfilm
Emily Rasoqosoqo

Emily Rasoqosoqo

Library Assistant

emily.rasoqosoqo@govnet.gov.fj

Vacant

Archives Assistant - Microfilm

CONSERVATION UNIT

Taito Raione

Taito Raione

Conservator

taito.raione@govnet.gov.fj

Salanieta Rakarawa

Salanieta Rakarawa

Assistant Archivist - Conservation

salanieta.rakarawa@govnet.gov.fj

Makelesi Rokoleka

Makelesi Rokoleka

Archives Assistant - Conservation

makelesi.rokoleka@govnet.gov.fj

CORPORATE UNIT

Kelera Rayawa

Kelera Rayawa

Compliance Officer

kelera.rayawa@govnet.gov.fj

Vacant

Systems Officer
Amelia Waqamailau

Amelia Waqamailau

Communications and Outreach Officer

amelia.waqamailau@govnet.gov.fj

Alosio Ranasoisoi

Alosio Ranasoisoi

Executive Officer

alosio.ranasoisoi@govnet.gov.fj

Ashika Roko

Ashika Roko

Secretary

ashika.roko@govnet.gov.fj

Sekaia Nausarawa

Sekaia Nausarawa

Clerical Officer

sekaia.nausarawa@govnet.gov.fj

Bob Radovu

Bob Radovu

Customer Service Officer

bob.radovu@govnet.gov.fj

Joseva Tamanikaivagadaci

Joseva Tamanikaivagadaci

Driver/ Messenger

joseva.tamanikaivagadaci

Vasiti Tinivoca

Vasiti Tinivoca

General Duties

Description of position here

Connect with us

TOP