FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Organisation structure

National Archives of Fiji

DIRECTOR

Opeta Alefaio

Opeta Alefaio

Director

opeta.alefaio@govnet.gov.fj

PRINCIPAL ARCHIVIST

Collin Yabaki

Collin Yabaki

Principal Archivist

collin.yabaki@govnet.gov.fj

RECORDKEEPING

Timoci Balenaivalu

Timoci Balenaivalu

Senior Archivist - Recordkeeping

timoci.balenaivalu@govnet.gov.fj

Elenoa Delailakeba

Elenoa Delailakeba

Archivist - Recordkeeping

elenoa.delailakeba@govnet.gov.fj

Onisimo Volau

Onisimo Volau

Archives Assistant - Recordkeeping

onisimo.volau@govnet.gov.fj

Vaciseva Levu

Vaciseva Levu

Archives Assistant - Recordkeeping

vaciseva.levu@govnet.gov.fj

Savenaca Dau

Savenaca Dau

Archives Assistant - Recordkeeping

savenaca.dau@govnet.gov.fj

Manoa Rauca

Manoa Rauca

Archives Assistant - Recordkeeping

manoa.rauca@govnet.gov.fj

Amelia Waqamailau

Amelia Waqamailau

Archives Assistant - Recordkeeping

amelia.waqamailau@govnet.gov.fj

DIGITAL CONTINUITY UNIT

Arieta Buliruarua

Arieta Buliruarua

Senior Archivist - Digital Continuity Unit

arieta.buliruarua@govnet.gov.fj

Esther Fesaitu

Esther Fesaitu

Archivist - Digital Continuity Unit

esther.fesaitu@govnet.gov.fj

Josaia Nanuqa

Josaia Nanuqa

Assistant Archivist - Digital Continuity Unit

josaia.nanuqa@govnet.gov.fj

Jennifer Voka

Jennifer Voka

Archives Assistant - Digital Continuity Unit

jennifer.voka@govnet.gov.fj

Sonika Singh

Sonika Singh

Archives Assistant - Digital Continuity Unit

sonika.singh@govnet.gov.fj

LIBRARY/ MICROFILM UNIT

Tulia Cokanawai

Tulia Cokanawai

Librarian

tuliacokanawai@govnet.gov.fj

Asena Sasavuka

Asena Sasavuka

Assistant Librarian

asena.dame@govnet.gov.fj

Jemesa Niulevu

Jemesa Niulevu

Assistant Archivist - Microfilm

jemesa.niulevu@govnet.gov.fj

Emily Rasoqosoqo

Emily Rasoqosoqo

Library Assistant

emily.rasoqosoqo@govnet.gov.fj

Nikhil Chand

Nikhil Chand

Archives Assistant - Microfilm

nikhil.chand@govnet.gov.fj

CONSERVATION UNIT

Taito Raione

Taito Raione

Conservator

taito.raione@govnet.gov.fj

Salanieta Rakarawa

Salanieta Rakarawa

Assistant Archivist - Conservation

salanieta.rakarawa@govnet.gov.fj

Makelesi Rokoleka

Makelesi Rokoleka

Archives Assistant - Conservation

makelesi.rokoleka@govnet.gov.fj

CORPORATE UNIT

Kelera Rayawa

Kelera Rayawa

Compliance Officer

kelera.rayawa@govnet.gov.fj

Usaia Ratumaiwai

Usaia Ratumaiwai

Systems Officer

usaia.ratumaiwai@govnet.gov.fj

Losena Tudreu

Losena Tudreu

Research Officer

losena.tudreu@govnet.gov.fj

Alosio Ranasoisoi

Alosio Ranasoisoi

Executive Officer

alosio.ranasoisoi@govnet.gov.fj

Ashika Roko

Ashika Roko

Secretary/ HR Officer

ashika.roko@govnet.gov.fj

Sekaia Nausarawa

Sekaia Nausarawa

Clerical Officer Accounts

sekaia.nausarawa@govnet.gov.fj

Lilieta Loco

Lilieta Loco

Customer Service Officer

lilieta.loco@govnet.gov.fj

Joseva Tamanikaivagadaci

Joseva Tamanikaivagadaci

Driver/ Messenger

joseva.tamanikaivagadaci

Vacant

Vacant

Cleaner

Description of position here

Connect with us

TOP